Contact

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Rajesh Bhatkal
Mobile: +91 9821313017,

Email: rajesh.bhatkal@expressindia.com

For Sponsorship & Exhibition Booth

MUMBAI / AHMEDABAD / BENGALURU

Douglas Menezes - +919821580403, douglas.menezes@expressindia.com

DELHI-NCR

Sunil Kumar - +919810718050, sunil.kumar@expressindia.com

CHENNAI / KOCHI / COIMBATORE

Sunil Kumar - +919810718050, sunil.kumar@expressindia.com

HYDERABAD

E Mujahid - +919849039936, e.mujahid@expressindia.com

KOLKATA

Debnarayan Dutta - +919051150480, debnarayan.dutta@expressindia.com,

Ajanta Sen Gupta - +919831182580, ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com

For Delegate Registrations

Vinita Hassija -
Mobile: +91 9820590053,

Email: vinita.hassija@expressindia.com


Ketki Jadhav-
Mobile: +91 8928784287,

Email: ketkijadhav125@gmail.com


Amruta Shinde-
Mobile: +91 9619781515,

Email: amrutaexpress@gmail.com

FOLLOW US

© The Indian Express (P) Ltd. Event managed by Business Publications Division.